New paper submitted

A few months ago I was working at the Brussels museum, where I made an inventory of the type material of Orthalicoidea. The results have been described in a new manuscript.

Schermafbeelding_2011-02-15_om

Today the manuscript of this new paper was submitted to Zookeys. As this journal encourages pre-publication during the review process, I have added a link to a PDF on the publications page on my website: www.ashbreure.nl.
If you have any comments, please contact me privately.

Leave a Reply

